Aage Braaten

Aage Braaten

Trafikklærer

975 83 580

aage@rh-trafikkskole.no

Ann Kristin Hansen

Ann Kristin Hansen

Trafikklærer

938 10 722

anki@rh-trafikkskole.no

Bjørn Thomas Johansen

Bjørn Thomas Johansen

Trafikklærer

954 40 858

bjorn@rh-trafikkskole.no

Elisabeth Thorbjørnsen

Elisabeth Thorbjørnsen

Administrasjon

940 05 257

kontor@rh-trafikkskole.no

Frans Terje Hansen

Frans Terje Hansen

Trafikklærer

468 37 015

terje@rh-trafikkskole.no

Hans Hansen

Hans Hansen

Daglig leder / Trafikklærer

900 10 915

hans@rh-trafikkskole.no

Marius Kristiansen

Marius Kristiansen

Trafikklærer

928 28 283

marius@rh-trafikkskole.no

Morten Jacobsen

Morten Jacobsen

Trafikklærer

458 30 784

morten@rh-trafikkskole.no

Peter Brevik Hansen

Peter Brevik Hansen

Trafikklærer

458 30 783

peter@rh-trafikkskole.no

Stein Rognlie

Stein Rognlie

Trafikklærer

980 45 878

stein@rh-trafikkskole.no

Tom Hansen

Tom Hansen

Trafikklærer

920 97 785

tom@rh-trafikkskole.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Nordre Sætrevei 46

3475 Sætre

327 91 400

kontor@rh-trafikkskole.no